New business models

Fast implementation through Open Innovation

With supplier+ quickly implement new business models

On the following pages, Versorger+ presents lucrative digital business models. The cooking recipes show how you can approach the implementation quickly and efficiently. We support you with the implementation on site. During implementation, we draw on the concept of Open Innovation and specifically integrate start-ups into development in order to combine the best of both worlds.

#Connectivity, #B2B customer loyalty

Municipal IOT Platform

Digitization will change every industry in the future. The Internet of Things is still bringing analog hardware to the Internet in large numbers. Remote data selection can optimize internal process costs as well as add value to products through additional digital services. What is needed is a digital infrastructure. Energy supply companies and public utilities can (perhaps) operate this local infrastructure in order to retain customers in the long term. It is easier than expected!

How does it work?

#Platform, #Mobility, #Sharing

Communal mobility platform

Numerous utilities would like to enter the mobility sector. Many choose a classic Car-Sharing approach and buy their own vehicles as a sharing resource. Investment costs here often skyrocket and projects come to a standstill. Versorger+ shows you how you can become a local platform operator and provide municipal companies with a digital platform on which, for example, existing pool vehicles can be integrated.

How does it work?

#DigitizationSales, #Bundle offers, #Customer loyalty

The municipal utility as a complete supplier

The selection of commodities such as electricity, gas and water, but also the conclusion of contracts in the area of Mobile communications or DSL are not activities that generate enthusiasm among end customers. The private individual wants to spend as little time as possible on the selection of suppliers and the conclusion of contracts. For Stadtwerke has the opportunity here to offer customers a range of digital and bundled supply services. to offer a contract in order to avoid the price war on verivox and Co. A chance deserves the attention!

How does it work?

#Platform, #digitalServices, #housing

service platform housing industry

The future of urban living is becoming digital. Even if the housing industry still has a lot to offer has not outed as a digital pioneer, more and more digital services can now be offered here as well. Recognize the market. The usability of all services mentioned remains problematic. Each provider often operates his own app. A platform operated by the local municipal utility can help here by existing services can be bundled and provided in a complete solution. For customers attractive solution and a lucrative platform business model for Stadtwerke.

How does it work?

Neue Geschäftsmodelle

Schnelle Umsetzung durch Open Innovation

Mit Versorger+ schnell neue Geschäftsmodelle implementieren

Versorger+ präsentiert auf den folgenden Seiten lukrative, digitale Geschöftsmodelle. Die Kochrezepte zeigen, wie Sie sich schnell und effizient der Umsetzung nähern können. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung vor Ort. Bei der Implementierung greifen wir auf das Konzept von Open Innovation zurück und binden ganz gezielt StartUps in die Entwicklung mit ein, um das beste aus beiden Welten zu kombinieren.

#Connectivity, #B2B-Kundenbindung

Kommunale IOT-Plattform

Die Digitalisierung wird jede Branche zukünftig nachhaltig verändern. Das Internet der Dinge bringt zahlreich heute noch analoge Hardware ins Internet. Datenfernauslese kann sowohl interne Prozesskosten optimieren, als auch Produkte durch digitale Zusatzleistungen aufwerten. Benötigt wird eine digitale Infrastruktur. EVU und Stadtwerke können (vielleicht müssen) diese lokale Infrastruktur betreiben, um langfristig Kunden an sich zu binden. Es ist einfacher, als gedacht!

WIE ES GEHT?

#Plattform, #Mobilität, #Sharing

Kommunale Mobilitätsplattform

Zahlreiche Versorger möchten in das Geschäftsfeld Mobilität einsteigen. Viele wählen einen klassischen Car-Sharing-Ansatz und beziehen eigene Fahrzeuge als Sharing-Ressource. Die Investitionskosten schnellen hier oft in die Höhe und Projekte geraten ins Stocken. Versorger+ zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie lokaler Plattformbetreiber werden können und kommunalen Unternehmen eine digitale Plattform zur Verfügung stellen, auf welcher bspw. vorhandene Poolfahrzeuge eingebunden werden können.

WIE ES GEHT?

#DigitalisierungVertrieb, #Bündelangebote, #Kundenbindung

Das Stadtwerk als Komplettversorger

Die Auswahl von Commodities wie Strom, Gas, Wasser, aber auch das Abschließen von Verträgen im Bereich Mobilfunk oder DSL sind keine Tätigkeiten, die beim Endkunden Begeisterung auslösen. Die Privatperson möchte so wenig Zeit wie möglich bei der Anbieterauswahl sowie beim Vertragsabschluss aufwenden. Für Stadtwerke bietet sich hier die Chance, Kunden verschiedene Versorgungsleistungen digital und gebündelt über einen Vertrag anzubieten, um sich so dem Preiskampf auf verivox und Co. zu entziehen. Eine Chance die Aufmerksamkeit verdient!

WIE ES GEHT?

#Plattform, #digitaleServices, #Wohnungwirtschaft

Serviceplattform Wohnungswirtschaft

Die Zukunft des urbanen Wohnens wird digital. Auch wenn sich die Wohnungswirtschaft bisweilen noch nicht als digitaler Vorreiter geoutet hat, lassen sich mittlerweile auch hier immer mehr digitale Services am Markt erkennen. Problematisch bleibt die Nutzerbarkeit aller genannten Services. Jeder Anbieter betreibt oft seine eigene App. Eine Plattform betrieben durch das lokale Stadtwerk kann hier Abhilfe schaffen, indem bestehende Services gebündelt und in einer Gesamtlösung bereitgestellt werden. Für Kunden eine attraktive Lösung und für das Stadtwerk ein lukratives Plattform-Geschäftsmodell.

WIE ES GEHT?