With supplier+ innovative in the energy industry

Versorger+ efficiently supports energy suppliers and municipal utilities in their corporate development. New products and business models can be implemented via company acquisitions (M&A) or cooperative product development using the Open Innovation approach. At Versorger+ you will find answers to both these questions. Investment options in innovative start-ups or recipes for cooperative product development.

The services provided by BET and Energieloft range from transaction consulting and market screening to due diligence and company valuation. BET and Energieloft provide innovation consulting support in generating ideas, selecting the right technology, finding partners, business planning and implementing solutions.

Merger & Acquisitions

Investment options

Versorger+ presents start-ups from the energy and related industries that are currently looking for an investment and supports utilities in the M&A process.

Investment options

Cooperative product development

Business models

Versorger+ presents new business model opportunities for utilities and offers recipes for quick and successful implementation.

business model

ways are created by walking them!


Change municipalities long-term - digital and sustainable

Cooperation partners BET and Energieloft

BET is a leading consulting company for the energy and water industry with headquarters in Aachen, Leipzig, Hamm and a subsidiary in Switzerland, BET Suisse AG. BET supports energy suppliers, municipal utilities and new market participants in all questions of the energy markets and provides highly qualified advice along the entire value chain.

to the website

Energieloft operates an ecosystem to accelerate innovation in the energy, mobility and smart city sectors. Together with BET, Energieloft operates the Utilities+ platform to help utilities identify attractive investment options and business models.

to the website

Talk to us!

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Mit Versorger+ innovativ in der Energiebranche

Versorger+ unterstützt Energieversorger und Stadtwerke effizient bei der Unternehmensentwicklung. Neue Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle können einerseits über Unternehmenszukäufe (M&A) oder kooperative Produktentwicklung mit dem Open Innovation Ansatz implementiert werden. Auf Versorger+ erhalten Sie Antworten zu beiden Möglichkeiten. Investmentoptionen in innovative Start-ups oder Kochrezepte zur kooperativen Produktentwicklung.

Die Leistungen von BET und Energieloft reichen in der Transaktionsberatung von Marktscreening, über Due Diligence bis hin zur Unternehmensbewertung. Im Rahmen der Innovationsberatung unterstützen BET und Energieloft bei der Generierung von Ideen, der Auswahl der passenden Technologie, der Partnersuche, der Businessplanung sowie der Umsetzung der Lösung.

Merger & Acquisitions

Investmentoptionen

Versorger+ präsentiert Start-ups aus der Energie- und angrenzenden Branchen, welche derzeit ein Investment suchen und untersützt Versorger beim M&A-Prozess.

Investmentoptionen

Kooperative Produktentwicklung

Geschäftsmodelle

Versorger+ stellt neue Geschäftsmodellmöglichkeiten für Versorger dar und bietet Kochrezepte für eine schnelle und gelungene Umsetzung.

Geschäftsmodelle

Wege entstehen dadurch, dass man sie geht!


Kommunen langfristig verändern – digital und nachhaltig

Kooperationspartner BET und Energieloft

BET ist ein führendes Beratungsunternehmen der Energie- und Wasserwirtschaft mit Sitz in Aachen, Leipzig, Hamm sowie einer Tochtergesellschaft in der Schweiz, der BET Suisse AG. BET unterstützt Energieversorger, Stadtwerke und neue Marktteilnehmer in allen Fragen der Energiemärkte und leistet hoch qualifizierte Beratung über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette.

zur Webseite

Energieloft betreibt ein Ecosystem zur Beschleunigung von Innovationen in den Branchen Energie, Mobilität und Smart City. Gemeinsam mit BET betreibt Energieloft die Versorger+ Plattform und unterstützt damit Versorger bei der Identifikation von attraktiven Investmentoptionen und Geschäftsmodellen.

zur Webseite

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Bei Fragen aller Art zögern Sie nicht, sich direkt mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen.